## **BOARD COMPETENCE AND DIVERSITY MATRIX** (from May 1, 2024)

	NAME	NATIONALITY	ТҮРЕ	GENDER	AGE	TENURE	CHEMICAL INDUSTRY	RISK MANAGEMENT	FINANCE ACCOUNTING	STRATEGIC PLANNING	MARKETING	INTERNATIONAL EXPERIENCE	OPERATONAL EXPERTISE	SUSTAINABILITY OVERSIGHT	ECONOMICS	ENTREPRENEUR	GEOPOLITICS
1	Mr. Sri Prakash Lohia	Indonesian	Non-Executive	Male	71	14	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
2	Mr. Aloke Lohia	Indian	Executive	Male	65	14	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓		✓	✓
3	Mrs. Suchitra Lohia	Indian	Executive	Female	60	14	✓	✓		✓		✓	✓	✓		✓	
4	Mr. Amit Lohia	Indian	Non-Executive	Male	49	14	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
5	Mr. Rathian Srimongkol	Thai	Independent	Male	64	14		✓	✓	✓				✓	✓		
6	Mr. Dilip Kumar Agarwal	Indian	Executive	Male	67	14	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓		✓
7	Mr. Sanjay Ahuja	Indian	Executive	Male	55	8	✓	✓	✓	✓		✓	✓	✓	✓		✓
8	Mr. Yashovardhan Lohia	Indian	Executive	Male	36	5	✓	✓		✓		✓		✓			
9	Mr. Tevin Vongvanich	Thai	Independent	Male	65	5	✓	✓	✓	✓		✓	✓	✓	✓		
10	Mrs. Kaisri Nuengsigkapian	Thai	Independent	Female	62	3		✓	✓	✓	✓	✓		✓	✓	✓	
11	Dr. Harald Link	Thai	Independent	Male	69	2		✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
12	Ms. Niramarn Laisathit*	Thai	Independent	Female	56	0		✓	✓	✓				✓	✓		
	AVERAG					8.9	8/12	12/12	10/12	12/12	6/12	10/12	8/12	12/12	9/12	6/12	6/12

<sup>\*</sup> Remark: Ms. Niramarn Laisathit was appointed to the Board of Directors at the Annual General Meeting held on April 25, 2024.